My Current Favs +

Monday, March 1, 2010

The little Birdy and the Clueless Cat ヾ(o'―^o)!


Hallo! ( ^ 0 ^)!
These couple of weeks was interesting! ^^ I got lazy again with my school work!
But I finally got that 80% in Phy!XD! but it will drop after that test Last friday...
(・__・).... swigh~ i was very happy while it lasted..I was finally able to catch up to everyone in the class ( ; ~~ ;)"" I need to stop chatting!!! >:O!

I don't think I will write the story about what happen last month with the guy I like yet~ i will find the time/space to do it!! Hopefully in the next next next post? Hehe! I'm not sure if it will work well or not with him...but I will still post, because it was really the happiest time I had ! ^ 0 ^)/! And i would like to look back and read what I wrote heheh ^/\^!


This week sketch book is to do a self portrait with animal feature!X3!
I thought I was screwed...because I never tried to draw a real person yet! ; A ;!
Ahah! I'm really surprise it actually look similar to my preference pic!XD

(Note: this isn't the end result of sketch! but just a preview!( =^ v ^=)
I like the eyes the most! ^ 0^/! I think the most hard part is the mouth X .X;;
At first, I wanted to be a rabbit (since my friend said I should be a rabbit!XD) but I end up making a mouse X__X;; I sorta look like a mouse anyways!XDD! Doing a cat will be too common also...swo I didn't do it T ^ T


My attempt to help a Bird story~(∋ε∈)/ (kindie long..)
On Feb 27. My mom was heading to work, but before that she pick up the mail. But the wind blew some of it away swo she have to pick it XD! While picking the mail up..she saw a dead bird, she wanted to give it a proper grave, but when she tried to pick it up ( using the advertisement from the mail, not her real hand!XD)
the bird moved! O 3 O!!! But it moved awkwardly...it couldn't fly! ; A ;!
Swo she ran in and told me to help it! @ A @);;!! I freaked out and grab my Lacome box!XD
and grab some fabric and put the bird in there!

It was an American Robin!!! ( ^ 0 ^)!! You can tell by the color of it's belly! ^^!
it's swo cute!!! It slept most of the time and when it wakes up.. it try to run away...but it couldn't ; A ;! it fell backward.. it's like when you flip a bug on it's back and you see it struggling to get back up ; 3 ;"" I felt swo bad for it! TT ^ TT Later one I went to my brother's room and stole a shoe box!XP! Any who!! I wanted to walk to the Animal Hospital hoping they could help it ; 3 ;/! it's not far away though probably like 45min by walking? But I was worried the bird might try to escape and fall down ( i didn't have a cover for the Lacome box, and at that time I didn't know my bro have shoe box!DX) and it was cold... ; ~~ ;"" I end up calling my cousin if they can give me a ride or just drop me off half way, but they have work swo i decided to walk anyways.. but my cousin called back and told me their parents ( my Great uncle & Aunt ) can take me since they are going shopping~ they came to my house and drop me at the Animal Hospital.. it turn out they don't do birds... TT ~ TT I thought when they say " ANIMAL Hospital" they meant ANIMAL not only cats & dog & pets... I feel swo dumb and swo bad to waste my uncle's time X___X;;;
plus I was worried about the bird....; 3 ;//! I didn't know what to do...I didn't want it to die~~ I started to cry when i was waiting for someone to pick me up ; ^ ;) and when I turn around some asian guy was looking at me cry m(__ __::)m eep!!! How embarrassing!!!
I got home and began searching up Wildlife Rehabilitators numbers or places I could give the bird too~ ;A ;/! My mom suggest that since there isn't anyone who could take me places, I should just treat it my self~ but that's a big No No! ( @ 0 @!!) it's illegal and we have no knowledge of how to treat~~~!! I called several people and some are away, and some don't treat birds ( ; ^ ; ) But finally a nice man told me a person who will take it! ^ w ^!! But he lived like 30-40min away from where I live ( ;A ; )! I have no ride and plus I don't want to bother anyone...and most of my friends can't drive or they either have work!DX!
But with luck, my brother came home early today!! ( ;W ;!) he had an audition in Athens and drove for like 2hrs to get back home..He wa weally tired and was busy with scholarship stuff..but he said he didn't want the bird to die either swo he took the bird to the Wildlife Center!( ; W ;!!! ) He told me it's wing was broken, I thought it was it's leg since it walked funny too~ ; A ;! but Thankie Big Brother!!! ^ 0^ )/!! I hope the bird is okay now! ^ w^)/!

Here is the picture of the American Robin~ ( ; v ;) IT'S SWO CUTE!
It's sleeping~ heheh (^/\^)! cuuuttee~~


There is more that happen the past week! ^ w ^)! 2 of my artwork from 2D design got into my county's art exhibit!! ( O A O!!) I Felt swo happpyyy!!! o(≧▼≦)o!!!! It was my still life that did in ink and my final from my 2D Desgin class~XDD I went with my mom on the opening night!~ I was swo happy! I took many picture of the other art work! it's swo good! I will make a post of the exhibit with lots of picture ( - w -)! Next!




Oh! I forgot ! We did sketchbook collages at the end of the Semester of 2D design! ^ w^)!
It was really fun to do~ because we can do anything! But that is the hard part...since we can do anything it is hard to think of something... ( ; ~ ; ") I finished this like at 1-2am ish swo I didn't get to put alot TT A TT!


I couldn't think of what to do for the last page of collage..swo i did one about the splatter paint!X3! in the backgroud~ I pasted old receipts that for some odd reason, I kept!XD! I painted water color over it just to blend it in~XDD I dunno why i put receipts.. (・ ω ・)....



Rain Rain Rain~
the first page of the collage! (sorry it's out of order~ x3) this was very last minute~XD...
I quickly draw the girl~ I don't know why i design her like that~XD I think she is a model! ^^! this page is about my first few weeks moving to Georgia...it kept RAINING~~ ( X 0 X;;;) Rain rain rain rain~ Swo yup! ^^!! My mom came and help me paste and cut the rain droplets because it was really late around 1-2am ish~ ( ' ~ ';;) it's an okay page i guess~XDD!
J FASHION
xDD! I didn't know what to write in this page~ ' ~ ') since it is required to have a picture and some writing~ I wrote random things~XDD I mostly work on the picture on left! ( ^w ^!) it was fun!XD I couldn't think of a design for him to wear ( - A - ;) I didn't get to copy and print picture much~ TT A TT but i put one of the member of D'esparisRay ( from my Shoxx mag) XD!
SHOOUU!!! Shou's page! How I luff A9! I was trying to make his name a bit artsy..but I messed up! TT A TT!
I put Rainbows Lyrics in the background! ^ 0^/! And since the lyrics said
" The colors spread out like the feather of a peacock" I did peacock feather!! @ 0 @)/!
But everyone thought shou was a girl~ ' ~ ';; (LOL!)
I think Ruki's Page is my favorite! ( ^ 0 ^ )! we had the option of making stamps out of bad erasers! Hehe! I tried to make the stamps like Ruki's suit..but I made some of the cuts too thin~ ;~ ; and it broke! X__X But I am happy that it turn out okay! ^^ It look sloppy though XD it's not straight forgive me!!! ( TT A TT )/!! I wrote the lyrics of Chizuru ( I think O_O;;) in the background! ^^!! I didn't print much swo I end up leaving the page like this, but somehow it looked cool!XD

ah that's it for now! ^ w ^! Kind of boring post~ eheh ( ^ __^;;)

Saturday, February 13, 2010

SNOW DAY ( AGAIN) + HAPPY NEW YEAR!


I am getting use to wearing eye liner to get ready for the Con and also life~xDD!
I think I look the same with or w/out it~ LOLXD! My mom does not let me wear makeup~~
@0 @;; I still wear it though ( only concealer & a bit foundation) ~~~ X___X;; she said I am too young... even 13 year old girl wear it!XD!


On Feb.12 Friday~~ were were suppose to get a 4 day weekend..but since the flood & snow occurred last semester/ the beginning of this semester...they took our weekend away... swo just a normal 2 day weekend~ ;~~ ;"" but that is not normal is that it snowed!! @ w @!! it snowed around 12pm~ and the school cancel all After school activities~~ including our Anime Club 's New year/Val. Day party~

Any who~~ During lunch today~ My friend gave me Daisy! ; W ;/! Beautiful yellow daisy~ and a hello kitty with Nail Polish and a drawing and a poem!! I was weally surprise!! O A O!! No one ever gave me flowers yet~XD I am very happy~~ I felt a tear coming down when he gave me it! He is swo sweet!X3!
I think because I told my friend, Andi, that I like Sunflowers that he got me yellow Daisy~XD
He must have read what I wrote to Andi on Facebook~ LOLXD! Still, very sweet!X3!

Here is the snow I took picture of on Friday!X3 It was around 3-4inch! I was swo happy!!
I didn't get to go outside to play with the snow until the day after (Sat.) X3!

I made more snowbears/rabbits!! @ w @!!! In total I made 6 snow animals!XD!
I couldn't post all of the pic on here though~ ; 3 ;/! sorry!
This snowbear, I named it Cone!X3
Right to Left:
Uno, Buni, Poko!
Uno was my first snow bear of Saturday~ It looked lonely swo I made is more friends!X3
But Uno and Buni seem to be more than friends?XDD?? I see a heart between them..hm..hm...nudge nudge~ hehe! ( ^/\^)!!
the early beginning of building Uno friends~XD
I think Uno & Poko are my favorite!:3!
there is icicles hanging on my roof!!! @ 0 @!!!! I never seen them before!! That made me happy!
^ U ^/! It remind me of the Christmas Story ~XDD ahah

It was lunar New Year on Sunday! ^ v ^)/! it kept me distracted from the fact that it was Also Valentine's Day and that I am singo~ LOLXD! I went to the temple in the morning! ^ v ^!
the monks left out red envelope for the visitor! ^^ Inside them are lotto ticket! XDD! ahah! and your fortune of the future!X3DD
After that I went to work~ X3! I did one Manicure... X___X;;; but i did a horrible job! I like to do guy's hands the most because it is most easiest when cutting cuticles! XD!! plus I don't have to Polish ! - w -/! Just buff his nails~ hehe! The guy's hand I did, he was handsome! XD!!
We closed the shop early and came home to start my mom's "party" ^ v ^)/!
I did not know there will be little kids at my house....X___X;; i couldn't study at all because they took a liking to me...and keep entering my room...I don't have a lock...swo it was possible for them to go it!! ( TT A TT!!)

One of the little kids keep saying to me " Big sis what's this?.... big sis what's this? Big sis! Big sis what does this do? what's this? what's that?" ( @ A @!!!) I am the youngest in the family swo I don't know how to deal with little kids~ X___X;; they were cute when I first met them...but then yeah.....
I had to stand against my door with my APUSH textbook holding back the little kids trying really hard to force their way in... TT A TT)"" then they started to throw things at my door..i was weally scared that they might dent my door XD!! They were weally hyper....O__O;;; after the party....the mess they made was horrible X___X;; i end up cleaning it all up...ugh!
they said there will be snow again at 1am~XD I was hoping we will have school cancel tomorrow...but nope! TT A TT I was swo sad to find out my county was the only one open~~
-___-"' at least we won't have to make it up in March! ^ w ^ 4 DAY WEEKEND! HORAY!

I've been tagged by ♫ Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ♫ ayu ♫ Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ♫ at "25 random things, facts, habits, or goals about ME.At the end, choose up to 25 people to be tagged. You have to tag the person who tagged you. If I tagged you, it's because I want to know more about you". (>w<)//
1. When I was little I want to be a teacher! XD!
2. I am currently working on my up coming Webcomic , Ram's Boy, a violent, weird, long, confusing, dark comic~~~ O 3 o/ stay tune!X3
3.I'm extremely BOY CRAZED! XD!! Even at a Grocery store, I would look around for cute guys~XDD! THE #1 SUBJECT I like to talk about! hehe~~
4.I'm a very picky person~ hehe~ X___X;;;
5. I like to drink Water, Orange Juice, Apple Juice & Fruit Smoothies~ No Soda!XD!
6. My dream height is to be 5'5" !XD! Just 4 more inches!! ; A ;//!
7.I giggled when someone say " Potatoes" hehe~ It sound funny!!XDD!!
8.My fav. American Celeb is Amanda Bynes & Johnny Depp~X3
9.I've never been kissed or had a boyfriend before ( I think it's icky~ !XD)! [Maybe he might be the one to do that?]
10.I like to play Tekken & Dynasty Warriors with my brother~XD!
11. I was inspired to play the Guitar because of Die from Dir en grey [ I luff them!]
12.Many people mistaken me for being a 12 year old/Freshmen~ XD!
13. My favorite shop to shop at is Forever21 ~
14.I Luv STARBUCKS! @ 0 @!!
15. i know how to cook a few dishes~ but i only know how to make asian food~XD
16. I hang out with girls more than guys...I'm not used to guys yet~ But I am doing good progress( How old am i!?!? O A O??!?)
17. I was an Otaku when I was in 5th grade and it ended at the end of 7th~ XD!
18. My favorite Popteen model is Kumiko Funayama! ( O W O she's swo cute!)
19. I have an obsession with bears/teddy bears~~( ;; @ V @)
20. My favorite school subject is Art & History! ^ v ^!
21. I tend to say " I'M SORRY!" OR "IT'S OKAY!" too much~ ; A ;)/ SORRY!!
22. If I were a guy... I would be gay~XD Because I like guys waayyy too much! XDD!!
23.I am a very forgetful person~~ TT~ TT I am sorry!
24.I believe in vibes/Auras ~ (/ - W - )/
25. I dislike ketchup & mustard & cheese.. except in Pizza!XD ( see! Picky~ - 3 - "")

I don't know who to tag~ ; A ;)/ Sorry!!! But feel free to do 25 random Facts, Anyone! ^ V ^)/
I don't know why..but it was hard thinking up these facts about myself... @ A @;;; I'm not a very interesting person~ ahah!XDD!

Monday, February 8, 2010

the 2 weeks I missed!XD

(Dayum, that's manly!XD)

Hellloo!!
I haven't posted in 2 weeks already~~XD!!
Ahhh~~~
School is still busy as ever~XD
now that I have signed up fro the SAT, I need to study that giant book...
(X___X;;)

Last week I went to my friend's Birthday party! He is now 17!X3 He's very sweet and nice!X3
He's my rocker buddy ~ but he like American rock, I like Japanese~XDD We usually compare which one we like when we talk in class!XD He's an awesome friend! Happy Birthday Daniel!

Oh during the party~ We were in the basement and we were dancing ( I didn't dance because I have no groove!DX) we used those lights like in the Clubs~~ and we decided we need Glow Sticks, we fitted like 8 or 9 people in a van!XD ahah! we drove to the dollar store but it was closed :[ we were 5 min late ahah, then we drove all the way to Walmart! LOL! We end up getting those glowsticks for camping purpose !X3 ahah! we came back to the party...and we found out that the glowsticks were too bright ! LOL! hehe!! it was fun though! ^^!


I bought him a chain and drew him a picture! X3


And also~~ I received another package!X3 LOL!
it came in a day late but I'm still happy that I didn't get scam!X3!
Inside the package is.....


...My Pale Blond Wig that I order from Ebay! the store is called COSPLAYWIG
It's one of the first item I ever bought on ebay! I usually don't trust ebay sites~ But from the reviews on the Cosplaywig site seem very good!! (^w ^)!! Also less expensive wigs and many many different style wigs!
Thank you very much, Cosplaywig!!!
it took 2 weeks and one day for my wig to arrive from Hong Kong to USA~
It look like a fish!X3! The wig feel swo real!!! (O A O)!! it felt weird touching it~ but after awhile i keep petting the wig like a pet~ LOL!! :Creeepppyy~~: X3! swo soft!! ; W ;)/!
It cost about $45 total including shipping! ^^
I look weird in it though~ XD! I need to do something with my thick brow -__-;;
Also I will be wearing more make up then usual when the Anime Con comes! ^^
Eyeliner & false eyelashes! ^ w ^! Also a bit of blush & foundation!
I was planning to buy blue circle lens from my friend ( ^ 0 ^ ) v! but I'm afraid my eye sight will go bad.... X___X;;


We had a Sketchbook Assignment last last weeK!X3 I'm very happy of how it turn out!
We were assign to draw our closet!XD
My messy closet!X3

Starting off~~X3
I didn't draw all my clothes because i was too lazy~~ (X___X);;;



Finish! ( except for that little corner - ___-")!
It took me 3 hour~ But since I stretch out my time too much~~ I started at 3pm and ended at 12am~ XDD but if you add up the minutes ~ it was like 3 hours total!XD!
This was painful to do though~~ X___X;;;; I'm happy that my teacher liked it! she liked it A LOT! O A O!! she showed it to the class like 3 times!XD! I felt (O
////O)
* NOTICE the BANAO LOL! I made up everything on the upper top shelf!XD! And I did the same for the bottom of the closet... XD! I made everything into boxes! heeh!

Remember my Onion post?x3
My Onion ( I never get to name it~ T ^ T) it grew!!!\( O W O )/!!! Omg!!
I was surprise!! X3!! it's swo cute!! The oddest thing is...my mommy put onions in every room of the house....and mine is the only one that grew
; 3 ;)?
heheh!! it's swo cute!x3! I am sad that when I lift the onion up.... the other side of the onion was wet and squishy....X__X;;; it is rotting?? Swo I have to throw it away...and my mommy put a new one in! it look the same as the first one!XD
( we're wasting onions..I'm sorry!!)



There is a lot more to post!X3!! Like a special news that happen on Feb. 7.10!! Something that made me extremely happy~~ hehe!! Will post soon!! ^ v ^) o~~

Friday, January 22, 2010

3rd week and I'm still tired~X__X;;

(*XD! New Obsession!! CHEMISTRY! they are swo good!!! ; W ;!! though now when I listen to their song, I think of the 70's manga by Kazuo Umezu~...the Drifting Classroom~ A classic horror manga...O__O;;; it's swo disturbing but good!XDD!! I was listening to CHEMISTRY while reading it !XDD!!)



Elllo~~XD! I've been weally busy lately~~ X___X;; and still lazy....
This week was overall okayish! Except seeing my AP Phy quiz...i got a 20%...our of 100%.....
(-_____-")..... i was like one of 5th or 4th lowest...:cries: all my friends have like high scores, I feel weally dumb~~ (- 0 -)..
I feel very down because it, it brought my grade to a 70% which is a D!! *dies*
though including the quiz and the two labs we done, there are only 3 items on the grade swo that is why it is swo low.... Ah but this encourage me to work hard on the test next Tues!!!
I must work hard!!! @____@;;
I think I will take the SAT on March X__X;;; that means everyday at Barnes&Nobles!!!
BUSYBUSYBUSY...I feel like I won't have a chance to work on my cosplaymore....ugh..

Last week we another 3day weekend ( I luff it!XD) But all i did was do my HW..TONS OF HW!
(eeeeww!!) hehe!But for my Drawing & Painting class we have an art project to finish!X3!
To draw/shade a paper sculpture we made in class! X3!
Work in progress~ O 3 O/!Finished ~~ :D!
It looked smooth! ^ u ^! Though I wished I could have done darker shadows..X__X;; I always play it safe...- ~~-;;; I need to be consistent with the darker value~
I finished this at 12am!XD I was having trouble with shading one of them -~~-;;
this it the paper thingy we had to draw!XD


Yup -w - b! I weally like my drawing and painting class because most of my friends are in it!!
hehe ^/\^
oh! I got a package last week!! My brother threw it at me when he got it in the mailbox and told me it was bomb...I sorta believed it~!xDD! it was oddly shape O 3 O and I could see who sent it to me!XD
I was swo scared of opening it!XDD! Then I realized....it was a present from my Good friend Shelly!!! O A O!!! she moved back to Taiwan last year~ TT ^ TT;;; I miss her alot~ :cries:

it said "TOY" how cute!XDD aha!
I open it and.....

TA DA!!!
a cute bunny and a sweet card!!! ; W ;!!
I LUFFFF YOOOOUUU SHELLLYY!! THANKIE SWO MUCHO!!

- w - I'm swo happy!!! I weally luff it! It's swo cute!!xD
I'm gonna send Shelly something too! ^ 0 ^/! I don't know what to get her though!~ O ^ O;;
hm.....i wonder~ Hehe!

aH~Recently I got my heartbroken~XD
I didn't confess but I found out he have a gf~ LOL! ahah!
boooo - 3 -;;; We've talk a few time...he flirts a lot.... I thought he might have mutual feelings but blah!! DX! ahahaha~~ i've been fooled again..-~~-;;; this happen like 3 times again for like each yearXD ~~ I should have learned...but i can't help but like him!! X___X;;; dummy me~~
I want to find a new guy!!! @ 3 @!!! Some just like him but better?XD that's kind of hard! ahah! I guess for right now I can just admire him from afar! ^^ hehe! I barely see him swo it's okay~


yup yup~~ hehe! Oh~ I couldn't make my comic format blog~~ waaahh!! TT A TT!!
I couldn't draw anything for like 2 weeks now~ ; ~ ;'' i hate this...my art is gonna be worse without practice!! :cries:
one day..one day..... TT ~~ TT

Friday, January 8, 2010

snow day = 3 day weekend!

YAY!! Yesterday we had 1/2 inch of snow!XD but they made our school cancel!
Due to icy streets! * w *!
Hehe! Everyone prayed that we will have school off~~ XD! and we did! Thankie you very much!!!! \(- v -)
I didn't think that they will close the school down, since the size of the snow was like a size of a tiny dip & dot ice cream~XDD!! and it stop after 9pm?O.O?? Swo I woke up today thinking we still have school~ I got out of the house late because of my brother... - ~ -;;
I woke him up to get ready~ at 5:45am and he finally woke up at 6:30am....and we're suppose to leave atleast 6:45am... but he couldn't find his keys X__X;; then we found it and it was 7am!! eep!! when I unlock the car.... the door would not open!XDD the ice made it froze in place! O 3 O! SWO IT WAS STUCK!! AAHHH~~ X___X ;; pouring water didn't help either~ ; ^ ;)""
my mom woke up and told us we could stay home because she touched the street and it was frozen!!! * 0 *)!!! I went back in and check on the news..... it turns out my county is closed.. Ahah! Swo i wasted 2 hours of sleep(;; X__X) i went back to sleep and woke at 10am~XD!
THAT WAS MY DAY! ^ U ^!!
most of the snow is gone~ ; 3 ;""

We only have three days of school this week! ^ u ^!! There is a cute guy in my Language arts class now!! @ w @!! He can draw tooo!XDD And I got transfer into Drawing & Painting instead of 3D art!X3D horay!! It's all thanks to my Art teacher!! ^ U ^!! thankie swo much!!!
Nam Ja is in my Drawing&Painting and swo is all my good friends! hehe !!
OH! On the first day back, coming into my LA class...Steven
( he's a sophmore!XD i think you have to see an old post to know who he is?XD i think O.O??) was in my class!!
my expression was
((((O Д O!!!! nuuuuuhh! ahah!XDD I was very surprise! He teases me~
When we see each other we always , we would give each other weird looks~ O.o..
ahah! I think he's cute!XDD!

The end of my week! \(^ U ^)/ I luff snow~~
( I want to make a post in a comic form!X3D maybe next time! I always wanted to do it! hehe (ノ∀≦。)ノ)!!


Monday, January 4, 2010

2010! School tomorrow!!AAHH!!






ahhh! School is starting tomorrow!!EEP! I am thankful we have today (Monday Jan.4) off!
^ U^!
My friends in California have school today! heheh! ^/\^!
I don't know what to do today~I was planning to go buy more fabric...but my BROTHER is still asleep even after he told me to walk him up at 11am...but right now it's 2pm... X__X i woke him up swooo many time!! He is always like this!! He would tell me to wake him up at a certain time, then when I wake him up at that certain time, he still sleeps! even after I hit him and kick him and shake him and threw various objects at him in different times!! UGH! then when he finally wakes up like maybe 3 hours after?- 3 -;; then he goes yelling at me that he is late for something and he blame me..
....( - A - )...
(DISLIKEDISLIKEDISLIKEDISLIKEDISLIKEDISLIKEDISLIKEDISLIKEDISLIKEDISLIKEDISLIKEDISLIKE)
anywho! (^ 3 ^)!
I am weally behind on my drawings ~ ; A; i barely finish any of my drawings for my friends!

X ^ X!! i've worked on them but no finish~ :cries:
the newest one I am working on!X3D but I need to talk to the guy( who in the picture, the on the lefto ) what color his hair is !XD and his favorite color!! @ 0@;;
it doesn't look as good as I thought it is, now after I took a pic of it... ; ^ ;'''I still need to work on Tu's picture and Anna's G-Dragon picture! AAHH!! @ 0 @!!
oh! I forgot@ My friendo Andi&Tifa got me this! as an X-mas Presento!
this Kuroshitsuji poster!! AAHH! i luff that manga! ; W ;! the art is FANTASTIC!
I wish I could have lived in that Era in England~ ; W ;! swigh~~I want to cosplay as ciel! X3 but it's not original~ ; A ; ! Maybe I will design my own ciel outfits!X3! hehe! swo far for my Flonne cosplay..I only made the sleeves..X__X;; i need more supplies!!

The sky picture! @ w@ it was very very cold when i went out side with only my thin jammies to keep me warm ; A ;!! hehe! but it''s been awhile since i saw the sky like that and take a pic~
- W -! i hope one day i can paint the sky as beautiful as it is in real life!! * A *!


Oh! and recently I went to my favorite restaurant with my mommy! I always order the same thing!XD that place only have male waiters and there is like only one girl!XD but she is the cashier/greeter? O 3 O?? but she is very pretty!! @ 0 @!! Swo I guess it is a harem?XD! that lucky girl! it's main young asian guys~ appealing to all ages~ O3 O! and when I ate there... I saw this one waiter!! O A O! with light skin, and his hair all slick back with gel~ and he is tall O W O! and he have this one cute mole... eep! he is swo cute!! He remind me of a japanese actor...it's on the tip of my tongue~ O 3 O;; don't remember...
he was weally cute! * w *!! he was waitering at another table close to mine!! ; w ;!! I hope one day he could be my waiter~~ @ 0 @!!!! HEH! I'm glad i go to the restaurant alot hehe \(- w -/

Welp, that's all the things I could remember or think out of my head~ O 3 O!
school tomorrow....(T____T) this was one of the funnest winter break I had!!! thankie to everyone for making it swo mucho fun!!! ( ^ U ^)v!! Love&Kissu~

GOOD BYE WINTER BREAK OF 2009 & 7-8hrs of sleep!!


Wednesday, December 30, 2009

Last day of fun~~ ; ^ ;)/ long post~~

( made by my friendo Jiovanni! X3 ) I'm a bear!!! X3!!
from left to right: Jiovanni,Tifa, Me,and Brian!


I've seen to notice that I've wake up always...at exactly 9:00am! xD
I can't go further than that~ (.___.)...I didn't get to post on X-mas either!! T A T;; swo I can't say Merry Christmas without the LATE in it~ ; ^ ;"" sorrrryyy!!! m(___ __;;)m!!
*EDIT: also! Happy Late New Year!!! :FAILED:


Ah Christmas for me was okay! ^^ My family and I open our gift on X-mas eve! ^^!hehe!
I got a Kirby slipper, a hair pin and a cute Drawing from Brian!
And I have more fuzzy slippers! * w *!! a cupcake kit, hello kitty notebook, a langu
age learner, drawing kit, travel journal, cute boots, purse, hello Kitty gift card, Hello kitty necklace, a watch and perfume! - w- )b! I am very happy just to have friends and family!

After opening present, we ate flan that I made again!XD it was too sweet~ ; X ;!
yup~ And then I stayed up webcaming my friend~XDD!
heheh! X-mas was alright too!X3D I practice driving with my step dad and I drove my mommy& step dad to Asian Market ^ u ^) to my surprise I parked perfectly OA O...and I swuck at parking the most!!!
@0 @!!!?!?
There was a cute guy at the Market.. - W - mmm!!! His hair was swo cool and his style was sort of punkish!! Eeepp @ w @!!! When he is close to where i am, I try not to look as much as possible, but from afar.. - w -;; AAHH! i'm a stalker~ ; 3 ;'"" too boy crazed! hehe (^/\^)
That's all what I did for x-mas day! X3!!

Monday.Dec.28.2009I was invited for my friend's annual Late X-mas/Early New Years Dinner Potluck!X3DD!
I didn't know what to bring, swo I made fried Rice! O 3 O! it was my first time also!! O AO!
I'm finally an asian now!X3D I mastered Fried Rice! >:3! Though I didn't know how many people were going to be there...I made a 10 people Portion X__X;;; oh noes!
It was swo much fun though! ^ u ^//!!! My friends' boyfriends made yummy steak!X3
Made in Street Style!X3DD with the gas thingy and a pan outside of the house~XD
it was weally good! O W O! I was the first to finish my steak!XD hehe!
they also made shrimp puffs, mash potatoes, corn & apple pie!
everything was sooo gooodd!! ; V ;! i got full very fast!XD I didn't get to eat my fried rice...

hehe! Our Group pic!X3!! aahh! My Big Sis Lisa isn't in it because she was taking the picture~
; 3 ;!
Before dessert, we open present!X3 That's wear I got my watch & HK gift card ! ; W;!
I gave Big sis Lisa a ChocoCat Slippers, An&Joe Hollister body spray? O 3 O? eep! I don't know what to get for guys~ TT A TT;; and Michllele a green HK coffee Mug! ( ^ U ^)!
it was so funny opening presents!X3!
hehe! My funny friends! ^ 0^

After that! Dessert! X3!! Yum yum!! We have Appple Pie & X-mas Cake O 3O;;!
They decided that I will cut the cake ; A ; i don't know why!! X ^ X;;! Swo I said, we should play Black& White to decide who cuts the cake! heheh ^/\^!
I end up going against Michelle in the end.. O A O! I won but I end up cutting the cake X__X!!
Big Sis Lisa bought this cake!X3 Yummy Mocha cake! *drools*

Not many ate the cake because they were eating the Apple Pie w/ ice cream! It was swo good!! it melted in my mouth - w - !! Big Sis Lisa gave me the whole entire cake to bring home to my family to eay! ; W ;! THANKIE YOU! but i barely get to eat some because my greedy older brother ate all of it when I brought it home.... = A =;;;

and towards the end we played BS & 21 the card games! I don't know how to play any X ^ X since my mom forbids me to play cards games because she don't want us to gamble ~ ahah!
I came home at 11pm! ^ u^! My mommy doesn't care what times as long as it's before 12am & that I tell her where I am & she knows the people I am hanging out with ! ^ 0 ^)v!
FUN FUN FUN!!!!

The day after Tues. Dec.29.2009
It was what my friend Andi calls it " Last Froggy Adventure of 2009!"
hehe! isn't it cute!?!? ( O v O)!!
We met up at my mom's shop at 12pm to tell our comic story!X3
*each on of my friends are making their own comic*
Everyone is all good! ; W ; i can't wait to see them finish! X3DD!
I found out... I am the only one in the group with a dark story~ ; A ;!!!
And it's strange coming from me!x3D!
when it was my turn to tell my story... I was swo nervous! I couldn't say all the things I wanted!! It's just like school when I am presenting!!! TT ATT// wwwhhyy!! And these were my very close friends I was talking too! \(T ^ T)/!!
then we went to the Ice Skating place which open at 3:30 - 5:30 pm! ^ U ^)
there was A LOT of people! O A O! but it was weally fun!X3 it's been swo long since i've went ice skating! For Andi,Tifa & Jiovanni it was their first time Ice Skating! heh!
Tifa fell once and it really hurted her! TT ATT/! she quit after that! ; ^ ;)''
Jiovanni fell swo many times!! X3DD hehehe! he's swo strong!! ; W ;!
I fell once!XD it was actually my first time falling ever in ice skating!X3 ahah! my buttie hurts! ; ^ ; And right after I fell, my friend Andi fell too!X3DD hehe! we both witness our first fall! ahah!X3DD
My friend Brian fell i thinkie 4 times? o.o? He goes really fast!! O A O!!! the first time he fell, he flipped over O A O! i was swo worried!! ; ^ ;!! the second time, he went really fast and he didn't know how to stop, swo he ram into the wall thingy around the ice rink and almost flip over to the other side!! O ^ o! there was a loud THUMP! :O!
The only one who didn't fall at all was Brian's Little Brother, Brandon! O A O!
hehe! Ice Skating was swo much fun!
AFter that we went to Cici's Pizza!
I've never been there before!! @ w @!!! it was swooo goood!! All the different type of pizza and it's a pizza buffet! YUMM! I think I gain more pounds~ ( I 3 |)''
the we went outside to film a comedy scary movie! ahah!X3D it was weally cold outside swo I was shivering! ( ; A ;)))) We couldn't finish filming because our ride came! X3
BUT IT WAS SWO MUCH FUN! ^ U^!
thankie everyone for such a fun day again!! LUFFFF~~~

My last fun day before Breaks end! - W -!