My Current Favs +

Thursday, May 20, 2010

Wow! 4 more days!

Hello! ^^! I seem to notice I do weekly post now!XD!But that will change, once Summer break comes!X3
I find blogging a great stress reliever! Hehe!
Oh! I am loving my new clear sunglasses I bought after the AP Physic Exam!
I brought em' to school and I told people I have to wear glasses now!XD hehe!
( ^/\^) they were fooled by the TANIA! buwahah!
It's only 4 more days till school is over...Can't wait, but i rather not spend those days doing finals.... ( __ __;)

This is my brother. This is him sleeping. This is him sleeping in an funny position!
( ^/\^) hehe! I was playing with Honey ( my winnie the pooh bear) and i found my brother sleeping on our coach!XD My brother hates my teddy bears!XD He use to punch and abuse them when he sees them ( ;___ ;)
So I decided to place my bear to look at him while he sleep! Ahah!! it's looks kinda cute funny!XD! my brother.....

On Last sunday~ I went to work and then went grocery shopping afterward! ^^!
I wore shorts ( not too short and not too long shorts) and some what high scandals of some sort~ @___@ ;; We went to two different grocery ~ and when i went to another one after the first one, i felt awkward walking in shorts now~ one of the grocery guys whistle at me ( like the whistle in the those cartoons) and when I walk by another one, they said something in Spanish to me O___ O;;;) I wish I took spanish to understand what they said to me.... I weally hope they where doing those stuff for the person behind me or something! It was just shocking to me and awkward ! ahah! I felt swo self conscious afterward ahah!! XD!

Afterward, I went to White windmill! I love that bakery!
Not only for the pastry, or the how cute the shops look... but for the employees!
LOL!! for some reason, there is always a cute guy employee there ( - v -)/ make me
eager to go everyday to buy something there just to see them! ahah!
And whenever you walk in~ they would say " 안녕하세요 ! "!! hehe!! ( ^/\^)!!

Anyways~ the one I went to ~~ I just enter and grab this cookie/bread thingy ( I don't know what's it called ;__;)
I didn't try and look around for any of the employees!XD!
and when I turn around, there was this tall handsome guy asking me if I am ready!
He look like Eli from U-KISS but with glasses!!! O v O)/ very good looking! ahah!
heeh ( - v -)/ he gave a smile at me like three time! What a charming employee! !
hehe! Actually, everyone in the shop is very good looking!XD The girls & guys! ^^!
I wanna work in a bakery cafe now!! ( - v -)!!
( the bread/cookie thingie I bought! I adore it! My friend introduce it to me, now I am hooked! hehe )


I drew G-Dragon for my one of my best friend in Cali!!
We did an art trade like last winter? ( LOL) and i finally finish or started the drawing this week...
omg..I'm swo slow! But I am glad I am able to draw it for her now! ( b ; v ; )b
Sadly though... it doesn't look like G- Dragon... at first when I started drawing him, he look
like Yoseob from BEAST ( ahah!XD), then i changed it again and now it look like Light Yagami ( Death Note)
Lololololol!

First Process! ^^! I starts with eyes first!
Finally, a finished Drawing!! X3!
Swigh... Raito...I mean G-Dragon.. ( ^ V ^;;)
It look okayish but I wish it would look like GD ahah! I use a reference picture for his face, but the rest I made up! X3 Oh but the hat was something GD wore! ^^!
I didn't shade his face because I know I will mess up! hehe!
Again, I did another fur jacket heheh ^ v ^!! i dunno why, but I find it attractive when guys wear fur jackets and stripes!

I hope to draw a better version!! ( - u - )! Also, I've been wanting to draw a Umi ( Vistlip)
hehe! He's one of my fav. member! I want to practice my realistic style!! @ v @!
But I still like my anime style! it's weally fun to do!X3

Next week - FINALS!
Monday ( Precal & French)
Tues ( APUSH & Art)
Wed ( LA & AP PHY) - Last Day!! - Hang out day with the froggies!
Sat - My brother's Graduation & Dinner!

Friday, May 14, 2010

8 more days! (@___@)

8 MORE DAY TILL SCHOOL IS OVA! ( YAY!)
I cut my bangs recently to get ready for California!
hehe..though, my daddy haven't confirm it yet that he booked a flight though...
swigh~ He does thing at the last minute, like me...*disappointment*...

I've been really lazy after AP exams...
swigh~~ ( T____ T) school is taking too long .... but the good thing is that this whole 2 weeks we will be on block schedule~ Which mean, only 3 classes per day and each for 2 hours! ^^
2 hour class isn't bad! XD, usually the first hour we learn or review, then we do whatever we want!

Last firday was the last Anime Club Meeting! XD!

While preparing the party, my friend let me try on a traditional Indian garment!
it's so pretty! ( * w *) she just learn how to wear it and she did it for me!X3
Our club member bought us cake! it was swooo good, so soft ugh~~~ ( X v X )
Overall the party wasn't as fun as we had on New Years.... the club members were loud than before but I didn't mind it, I'm too use to it now! XD LOL! but my friend Brian was weally upset by the members ( -_____ - ")he should have known that
the members would act like that, he's been there since day one....I don't see why he needs to get mad/depress about it anymore...
Last picture! Cabinet Members only! XD!
We will miss our president, secretary, and Tech Manager!
( ;___ ; ) I hope next year we can improve the club with a new president!
Sadly, I don't think I will be joining the club...having 5 AP classes and probably a job in Senior year will be hard on me... ( ; ^ ;) i'm the type of person to slack off and be stressed easily ahah! but I will help out with the club if they need me ! ^^!

BTW...Isn't this cute!?!? LOL!, one of few picture I drew that I admit that is cute!
Ahah! I love drawing my littEl bears.. ( - v - )
Please ignore my horrible level 2 french ahahah! it a layout out of what I wanted to say for my speaking final! we have explain the steps of making food, I choose Waffles!X3
(I don't know why Blogger uploaded the picture sideways.. ; __ ;, on my computer, the image is horizontal...dun know what it's like this here..)

Ahah! if you notice, the bear gets fatter in each block ahah!XDD it's cute though?o v o)??

in other news....I Love U-KISS! I've listen to them when they first debut because Kevin & Kibum was in there!X3 but I haven't update with them in awhile but I always listen to their latest song! I feel slow for just noticing but I didn't know they had a new member! ahah!Kiseop!!He so cute and shy! ahah!X3 he's one of my fav member now! But Kevin is always Number 1!
I'm gladd U-KISS is getting more fans now! ^ v ^)/ they are a talented bunch of cute boys! hehe!
THANKIE EVERYONE FOR REACHING 60 FOLLOWERS!
( V )// ♥

Monday, May 10, 2010

I'm a shoujo girl! ( o w o)b! Ap Ap Ap Ap

DONE WITH AP EXAMS for me!! Yay!
I took my final AP Phy exams today!
only like 10 people from my school were there and a whole bunchies of other people were there! A LOT!
A lot of Koreans too! XD ( not trying to be racist, just pointing things out sorry ; 3 ;)
And surprisingly, there were cute guys! ahah!! XDD!
it was okay, I guessed and left few blanks for multiple choice
For the Free response, i completely left 2 question blank... ( ; A ;)"
swo i did 5/7 question! XD
then afterward I went to the mall ( which was close by the testing place)
I bought clear lens sunglasses, a long sleeve, and a skirt! XD!

the Day before, I went studying at Barnes & Nobles on Phy!XD
there were people studying for it too! (O__O!) I met my friend Cynthia there, just getting something to drink! X3! she took picture of us! :D!! swo glad to see her!!
my hair look soft in this pic ( - w - )

For AP US His exam~!! Ugh... I was swo bad, only did 30ish Question!!
our of 75!! (X___X) but the free response was easy! X3
I just hope I can still get a 3 ( T___T) highly doubt, but gotta keep hope, :cries:
The test ends at 11:45ish swo we have the option of going home or go back to class ( since the exam was taken at my schoolXD) I choose to go home and go eat some FROYO with my friend! >:3!
I should have took a pic of it earlier but I forgot too~ and halfway eating the yogurt, i remember to take a pic....( T___T) the Froyo place was weally cute! I wanna take Hiro to this place one day for a date! hehe! ( b o v - )b


ANYWHOO~~ YOU SHOULD READ THIS!
STROBE EDGE
I've read this quite some time ago, And I LOVE IT!
It's a shoujo Manga, but it doesn't follow the foot steps of the typical shoujo manga!
The art is great(extremely cute) and the storyline hooks you!
I am rooting for N & A! ( read to find out what me talking about! hehe!)
It's about a Girl name Ninako, who fell for a guy named Ren!
Same ol' beginning, but as you read along it gets interesting!
I can't clearly explain the story because I think I might spoil it! ah! oh no!
it's better to just read and find out?XD? sorry ( ;___;)
I showed this to my friend, and now she is hooked on it too!!!!

I LOVE SHOUJO MANGA!

Good night! Have to go back to school again after 2 days of absence due to AP exams~
(swigh) ~ (TT______ TT).....

P.S: I GOT MY LICENSE! YAY!! I pass with a 95%! XD

Friday, April 30, 2010

(≧∀≦) 17 more days left!!! Yesh!!!!

Yes!!!! ; W ;)!!! 17 more days till school is over! It goes by swo fast...and I'm lovin' it!
X3! I dislike school with a passion! - v - )b but I like learning, my teachers and friends!
Just dislike school! This year I there is a big chance I can go back to California to visit my dad & my friennds! Yay! Haven't seen them for 2 years?o.o? I weally miss them!
I'm gonna stay there for at least 3 weeks or 4? and come back in early July to start my college essay & cosplay making~ @___@;;;

I've been thinking of a new cosplay too!!
Toudou Heisuke v.1?XD!



I can't do him with short hair..(.___.) but i can do his long hair ! ^ v ^)/ lucky for me to dye my hair brown!XD His cosplay isn't too bad to make! ^ v ^)b and Make up is easy too~ just for my eyebrows though.....I will have to thin it and make it arch with a pencil~ @__@;;; never tried before~~~ But this will be my later cosplay!XD I'm gonna do this after I AWA i think! ^^|Maybe for next year AWA or momocon! ^^!!


Anywho~~ Isn't this cute!?!? hehe! I drew this for my friend, Tu, for his homework!
ahah! He told me to draw him in clothes for different season! ^^!
just incase:
left to right : Summer, fall, winter and Spring!
Tu is one of the few guy Friends I have that have cool hair and nice style!XD
the cool kid! o 3 o)/ I'm glad he like it! ( ; v ;)/ I done well for him! Horay!


XD! I drew this guy for my other friend's homework too!XD!
(pssh,, such a nerd... doing others hw...)
Actually, I drew it as an example for her! ^^ Since she is quite busy with other work,
she doesn't have time to sit and think of what to draw for her interpretation of a poem into a character for her class~
I did a really quick sketch!XD the full design of the armor I drew on another paper! ^^
swo this pic is unfinish!X3 She told me to draw a knight in futuristic armor...I kinda fail at that!XD
But I like the way he look! ^^ I hope this help her ; A ;")

oh oh oh! XD! Friday is my AP exams for AP US HISTORY and Monday is AP exam for AP Physic.... I gotta maadddd study~~ @__@;; I dislike how teacher cram all the work on the few last week of school.... i don't have enough time to study -___-;;;
ah...maybe because I am a procrastinator @____@;;;; shame on me!
and tomorrow is my drivers test! (^ v ^) v ! I feel neutral!
wish me luck! ahah!XDD!
AND GOOD LUCK TO EVERYONE WHO IS TAKING THE AP EXAMS!
\\(^ U ^)//

Monday, April 19, 2010

My hair?XD?

I don't like allergies~ ; A ;) I'm not a fan of spring~ swigh~
Week after break was just lazy! Ahah!XDD!
And now only 2 weeks left to study for AP Exams... ( ___ ___")
I really hope I will really focus and put all my energy to studying!

I found more 4 leaf clovers again!XD! but most were eaten ; A ;""

Went out to buy korean ice cream!XD!
it's been awhile since I ate square rectangular shape melon ice cream!
it really help with my allergies!! ( ; w ;) more reason to love ice cream!
I'v also made avocado smoothie!~ @ v @ it's my favorite type of smoothie! hehe!
i like it thick and sweet ( - v -)/ my brother only like my smoothie because he said it made him full ; A ;)/ that is good and bad?XD? he never said anything about the taste though...
(. ___ .).. kinda makes me wonder.....



Ah swoo~~~~ XD! I've been thinking of cutting my hair short into a bob! ^ v ^!
but my friends said they like me with long hair since this is the first year they see it this long!XD! in the past I have mine at an medium length? o 3 o??

my 10th grade hairstyle ! ^ v ^ I design it myself and my mom cut it!
It's not original though! XD But I was the only one in my school that has it! >:3!
the backs are in really short and high layers, and on the sides are like a guys~XD One of my side burns are longer than the other one because I want it that way! ^ 0 ^)/ then a blond tail in the back! ^ v ^) I weally like Jrock swo I wanted that haircut!

(This picture when it grew out)
(I took this pic right after my haircut! heh really short in the back! I was thinking of shaving the back once!XD)
I like the feel of having short layers in the back when the wind past through it~ ( - v - )
Plus I can spike my hair in the back! I miss that hairstyle~ ; A ;) thought it's kinda weird on me since it doesn't match with my personality XD! I'm like really girly and shy ( X 0 X );; but I would like to have this style again maybe after I try short hair first then back to this style!
hehe!


For now i will just keep growing my hair ! ( - v o )b! I weally Like hair, xD I like people with cool hair ~ @ v @ it's the first thing I see in a guy! heheh!! I blame my mom, because She's a stylist X3 hehe!

current hair: Layered X3 ahah swo common!
Me without make up~ XD! Look at those under eye!XD
I think they are genetics~ ' ~ ';; I have them since I was born
Late night after shower picture ahah!


(OH! I just notice!XD my first 3 pics are all green! hehe!!)

Saturday, April 10, 2010

Good Bye spring break~

Good bye spring break of 2010...
it was a relaxing break! ( - w -) i did completely nothing for the past couple of days, but watch YOU'RE BEAUTIFUL!
it was a 2009 drama, but I didn't get to watch it until now ; ~ ;)"" swo late.. eheh ^^;;
ugh...I completely love it! I'm swo obsess with it! all the guys are swo cuuttee!!!
if only they were real!! Well, Lee Hongki is just like Jeremy ~ X3! swo adorable!
I kinda wish Park Shin hye & Jang Geun Suk were a real couple.... swo cute together and they known each other before you're beautiful! ; V ;)/!
I got the guy I like to watch You're beautiful too ! hehe! His idol is Lee Hongki, which I didn't know! O 3 O! i know that he like F.T Island, but didn't know about that! heh! Yay!
He wants the same color hair as Jeremy/Hongki~ hehe!


The last Time I went out with my friends on Spring break, was on my friend's , brian, birthday~! we went to this place with Go -Karts, floaties, golf course and arcade! ^ v ^)/!
i seen alot of people from my school there!XD

( me & tifa~~)
Brian got caked~ hehe! (^/\^)!
Golfing!!! it was getting hawt, swo we went back inside to play more arcade games!
They have to closed early for a private party, swo for our last thing to do, is to ride the Go-Kart for the second time!XD! I'm really competitive, and Brian always end up being behind me when we go on Go Karts. He tries to go in front of me, swo I always block him! hehe! but I was getting too into is and we both crash into each other ! LOL! we cause traffic! ahah!

I had a really fun time! ^^!!
On Thursday, I went to study at Barnes & nobles~ I went by myself! hehe! I wish I have my Ipod back or my mp3... X___X;;;


Ah! I've just notice, i am doing the same pose in my other pic!XD!
oh! I didn't get to take my driver's test on Tues..; ~ ;") even though I am missing my attendance paper, I could still take the test but they can't issue the license to me. But I didn't have a legal guardian with me..eeheh^^;; my mommy wasn't able to make it..swo they schedule me to May...I gotta be ready by then! @ 0 @;;) though..people at the DDS aren't very nice..' ~ ';;; they have like attitudes!XD I know it's been a long day and they dealt with a lot of people, but at least pretend to be nice... - A -;;; it swuck that the nearest DDS is the most busiest.... ( X___X;;;)

Sunday, April 4, 2010

Happy easter!

Happy Easter Everyone!
Being buddhist I don't celebrate Easter~ eheh ^^;;;
Swo today I will stay at home, since most shops are closed!
I need to practice for my Road test on tues...And Haven't got Parallel Parking yet!! Ah!! My mom forgot how to....; A ;)"" my only choice is to learn from Youtube..ahaha!XD It have everything!


On Friday Morning~ I got my hair dyed! (≧∀≦)!!!
It was actually lighter than what I wanted eheh~ It turn copper gold, instead off mocha or dark brown~ ; ^ ;") but i love the color though! Swo i am still thankful that my mom did it for me ! ( ^ W ^)/ The picture above, was the outfit I wore to the mall with my friends on Sat ( Ap. 3)

On April 2nd, I found a Four leaf clover!! I wasn't even trying to look for one! I was just talking to my friend on the phone outside of the shop, and i was sitting next to a clover field. I just looked down and i saw the 4 leaf right there~ in the open.... ahah!!
I ran in the shop and shout to my mom I got a clover! but my mom didn't know what the importance of a 4 leaf clover was ~XDD! Plus she was helping a customer, swo she Hush me to be quiet...eheh ^^;; How rude of me eheh... I got too overexcited.. eheh...
I went home and press the clover swo I can laminate it to make a charm!


Also on Thursday~ The guy I like cam by to get his hair layered! @ 0 @)/!! He didn't wear eyeliner to the shop because he is meeting my mommy! ( ; W ;)//!! I didn't know who he was for a second~ ahah!XD I think he look cute with or without eye liner! ( ^ v ^)v! I am very okay with guys with make up! Sorry if this disturb some people eheh ^^;;;; My mommy didn't even recognize him !XD When she cut his hair, she told " Oh! You look so handsome now! Before you were so skinny, you got fatter now and you look handsome! "
(∋ε∈;;;).... it's a compliment...yet an insult? ahahah! Oh my gosh mommy!! ( - A -;)
but I'm glad my mommy like him! ^^ She said he is cool for being independent hehe and that he is nice! ; W ;)/! At the end of the day, I told her that he is the guy I like! There is no point in hiding it anyways! I trust my mommy and I am very close to her! ^ v^)v!
My friends and I ate with him & his cousin at the Chinese restaurant next to the shop! ^^!
whenever I look at him, he would look back at me but quickly turn away.. O AO;;;... I felt a bit ashame about my looks... maybe I was too funny looking that he couldn't bare to look at my face for long! ( X ^ X;;) but he called me and told me he was nervous...AWW!!! he's swo cute !I didn't expect him to be nervous though! ;W ;)! I never saw him nervous only with my mom though, but his personality is swo fun!XD i guess I saw a new side to him? ; W ;)

he told me that his bangs were short, I feel swo bad~ TT A TT);; my mom always cut short eheh ^^;;;; but I don't mind since it always grow nicely in the end!


Thursday is when my my friends came and got their hair cut done, and Brian dyed his hair too at the shop! ^^! Swo Friday when we hang at my mom's shop~ We got to go to outdoor mall near by! ^^! We took a lot of pictures! All credit goes to Andi! (≧▼≦)!!

Me & Brian! XD He is drinking hot and I am drinking cold ( Green tea Frap! ♥)
Hehe! This is a cute picture!XD
Jiovanni ( the guy in blue) came late
swo he was only able to hang for a couple minutes!; 3 ;)! I think none of us were ready
for the picture except for Brian but it look like we are ready in the picture huh?XD ahah!
Me and tifa were laughing, Jiovanni couldn't look at the camera because of sun, Brian..well yeah he got his model pose on!XD
Then we went to Old navy! Sunglasses poses pictures...~!!
(note: for that day, we thought about making a drama, swo my friend said she will be the guy so she came to the shop dressed up as a guy!X3! but we didn't do the drama swo yup! ; 3 ;)

Credits to Brian, for scanning it!
Taken at the mall we went on Sat!
The booth recoreded the whole trying to find a pose, it was swo funny!XD
I didn't want to take a pic in the last panel, but i got dragged in because Jiovannie wouldn't do it ( - A -;)! i look weird!


I couldn't resist putting this pic up! hehe!!
Brian & Jiovanni! ahah!!XDD!!!
It was a fun 3 days with my friends! The mall was fun! even though the guy I like couldn't make it ~ ( ; A ;)"" I bought two shirts! ^ v ^)//!!! I still need more shirts for summer~ ; A ;i have very few TT A TT)"" We watched CLASH OF THE TITANS, it is gooodd!!!We saw it in 3D, there isn't much 3D since my eyes got used to glasses thingie, but my friend told me if you take your glasses on and off you'll see the 3D ! O 3 O! I think it's better than Avatar!XD! I love Action with Fantasy~!!

wish me luck on Road Test!!! TT W TT!!! Doubt I will pass though, but I will stay positive!
( ; W ;)b!!
Monday is Brian's Bday, swo we are going to this golf,go cart, arcade place!XD
Happy Birthday!!!